Close Your Pores

I just rubbed my skin with an Ice Cube. I got a facial today so this is able to close my pores. After a facial we shouldn’t wear any make all day. If you absolutely had to, then use an ice cube after.

Women and Men: rubbing an Ice Cube over your face every night before bed will fight wrinkles and acne, and also fights fat cells from forming underneath your skin. Anti-Age! Yes for me =)

20130125-122445.jpg

I’m heading to the gym right now and bringing my jump rope. The workout room is open so I’ll let you know what workout I do today. It will be a good one!

I got my new tennis shoes on so I’m ready to go!
I change my tennis shoes about every six months. It’s important to buy new shoes if you’ve done over 500 miles in them. We don’t want to shock absorption to fade in our shoes because that’s how we’ll up with problems later in our joints.

I have the Asics Cross-Training shoes. Love them!

20130125-123356.jpg

There are different shoes for different activities.
Running Shoes are meant for the forward and backward motion that our feet deal with.
Cross-Training shoes are meant for the all around movement that we do; Forward-back, and side-to-side.
… And so you get the idea.

Get your work-out on today and start your weekend fresh!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Good replies in return of this question with genuine arguments and
    describing all on the topic of that.

  2. Domenic says:

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    1. shellylip says:

      Thank you so much! =)

Leave a Reply

