Brain Booster Exercise

There’s certain things we can do to improve our brain function and memory… Yes! we can exercise our brain too =)

1. First, we can do something novel. By changing up our normal driving route or exercise program.

2. Perform cardio. How many of us try out the cardio machines in the hotel we’re staying in? Not many of us do. I’ll be honest I don’t either. It will definitely give us that extra boost of energy we need while on vacation.

3. Try complex moving patterns. Zumba, dancing, or something like that.

There are of course several others I’m sure we all have heard of. I heard that playing the game Sudoku is really good for brain function and preventing Alzheimer’s.

I just downloaded the game chess. Free chess on my iPhone 5. If they say that brain challenging games are good well then Chess is good. It takes me a couple minutes to figure out my next move.

I also love to read. Absolutely love reading. I just finished this book called, “No Cure For Murder” by ‘I forgot.’ But WoW … Such a great book! I love suspense/thriller genres and this was a page turner. Very suspenseful. I don’t want to spoil it for ya so looks like you’ll have to read it. And it won’t take long if you decide to.

See you on the next post!

Leave a Reply

